Enactus Nottingham Limited

Registered in the United Kingdom

Company Number: 06878998

 

Registered Address:

UoN Business Sch North Reception

Jubilee Campus

Nottingham

NG8 1BB

© 2019 by Enactus Nottingham.

Our team

'Great things in business are never done by one person. They're done by a team of people.' - Steve Jobs

At Enactus Nottingham, we believe that our team is our best asset. Our 87 members make up our 9 projects that impact and improve the lives of hundreds of people locally and internationally, whilst saving over 43 tonnes of CO2 emissions.  Whether this impact is providing a single mother with the ability to buy healthy food without breaking the bank, or tackling open defecation in Ghana.  Every single life we impact is because of the passion our members bring to our projects.

All of our members are given real roles within each of their social enterprise projects.  This provides our members with opportunities and experiences during their time in Enactus Nottingham making them a valuable member in any team.

Our executives

Natasha Bonner

International Portfolio Director
natasha.bonner@enactusnottingham.co.uk

Ned Blin

Local Portfolio Director
ned.blin@enactusnottingham.co.uk

Zainub Absar

Corporate Relations Executive
zainub.saiyed@enactusnottingham.co.uk

Chia Yeh

Finance Director
finance@enactusnottingham.co.uk

Luke Davies

Vice President
luke.davies@enactusnottingham.co.uk

Anna Elia

Local Portfolio Director
anna.elia@enactusnottingham.co.uk

Hamish Barguss Smith

Local Portfolio Director
hamishbargusssmith@enactusnottingham.co.uk

Hannah Drewett

Operations Director
hannah.drewett@enactusnottingham.co.uk

Our training

Every member of our team is trained in our own training weekend. This is a two day residential event, consisting of a variety of presentations from guest speakers, practical exercises and problem solving sessions.

Alongside our training weekend, we have regular training sessions with our corporate sponsors. These take place during our weekly meetings.

 

All of our training enables us to connect as a team, be the best we can be and create longer lasting impact .